2018-2019 PTO Board Members

  • Co-Presidents
    Angela Petruska
    Jenny Lyons
    Co-Vice Presidents
    Noemie Martins
    Jessica Tetrault 
    Jennifer Fournier
    Stephanie Ottman 
    Jamie Ivins
    Nicole Romiglio 
    Request to join our email list: Click Here!
    Like us on Facebook: Click Here

Box Tops for Education

  • Box Tops for Education

Meeting Minutes

Volunteer Opportunities

Twitter Feed

Make a Donation to the PTO!