2020-2021 School Committee Members

  •  

    Chairperson
    John Erickson
    jerickson@milfordma.com
    10 Rosenfeld Avenue
    Milford, MA. 01757


    Vice Chairperson
    Meghan Hornberger
    mhornberger@milfordma.com
    51 Briar Drive
    Milford, MA. 01757


    Laura Ingemi
    lingemi@milfordma.com
    39 Woodridge Road
    Milford, MA. 01757


    Christopher Wilson
    cwilson@milfordma.com
    1A Jillson Circle
    Milford, MA. 01757


    Michael Aghajanian
    maghajanian@milfordma.com
    2 Highland Ave.
    Milford, MA. 01757


    Jennifer Parson
    jenparson@milfordma.com
    4 DiAntonio Drive
    Milford, MA. 01757


    James Ligor
    jligor@milfordma.com
    2 Teresa Drive
    Milford, MA. 01757

     

SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEETING INFORMATION

  • During the school closure, the Milford School Committee meetings will be held virtually and broadcast live on MilfordTV.  If you would like to participate in the Invitation to Speak, please send your comments in an email to the Superintendent of Schools, Dr. Kevin McIntyre, at kmcintyre@milfordma.com  Statements will be read during the Invitation to Speak portion of the meeting, must be five minutes or less in duration and abide by the policy of Public Participation at School Committee Meetings.

2020 - 2021 Meeting Schedule

  • Regular meetings are held at 7:00 PM in the Teachers Resource Center at Milford High School.

    July 30th

    August 6th (Special Meeting @6pm)
    August 13th 

    September 10th
    September 24th

    October 8th
    October 22nd 

    November 12th
    November 19th     

    December 3rd   
    December 17th

    January 9th - Budget Meeting
    January 14th
    January 28th 

    February 11th     
    February 25th 

    March 11th
    March 25th     

    April 8th
    April 29th     

    May 13th    
    May 27th     

    June 10th         
    June 24th

    Approved MSC:    5/21/20