Department Members

  • Ms. Kristen Aghajanian kaghajanian@milfordma.com
    Ms. Amy Allegrezza aallegrezza@milfordma.com
    Mr. Christian Alves calves@milfordma.com
    Ms. Jennifer Brown jbrown@milfordma.com
    Mr. Christopher Calzolaio ccalzolaio@milfordma.com
    Ms. Amanda Cunningham acunningham@milfordma.com
    Mr. Eamon Cunningham ecunningham@milfordma.com
    Ms. Christina Dorman-Voss tvoss@milfordma.com
    Mr. Timothy Dowd tdowd@milfordma.com
    Ms. Margaret Girouard mgirouard@milfordma.com
    Mr. Daniel Gordon dgordon@milfordma.com
    Ms. Melissa Gravit mgravit@milfordma.com