Technology Department Members

  • Nancy Angelini

    Nancy M. Angelini, M.Ed, CAGS
    Director of Grants, Technology, and Media
    nangelini@milfordma.com

    Lisa Beyer

    Lisa Beyer
    Student Information Systems Manager
    lmbeyer@milfordma.com

    Sarah Boyle

    Sarah Boyle
    Technology Integration Teacher
    sboyle@milfordma.com

    Kevin Cullen

    Kevin Cullen
    Technology Technician
    kcullen@milfordma.com

    Edgar Hinton

    Edgar Hinton IV
    Technology Specialist
    ehinton@milfordma.com

    Linda Johnson

    Linda Johnson
    Technology Educator
    & District Webmaster
    webmaster@milfordma.com

    david maloney

     David Maloney
     Hardware Manager
     dmaloney@milfordma.com

    Dan Nelson

    Dan Nelson
    Technology Educator &
    Student Help Desk Director

    dannelson@milfordma.com

    Steve Webber

    Stephen Webber
    Technology Integration Teacher
    swebber@milfordma.com